FAQs

If your question isn’t answered below please contact us at [email protected].  We will do our best to answer your queries within 24 hours, during business hours.

Frequently Asked Questions

Follow us on social media
  • If you are making a group purchase, please register for an account and then email us to set you up a dedicated group for your team.  You will then purchase all courses as a Group Leader with the number of users you require. Then assign each course to the intended user under your Group Leader Account.
  • If you are procuring this course on behalf of another individual, we kindly request that you create the account using their credentials. This allows for an effortless handover upon completion of the purchase, facilitating an efficient commencement of the course for the designated participant.

As a Group Leader you can track and report on your teams learning through the reporting dashboard.  You will be able to see what courses you team taken and how they are progressing on each course.

Email us on [email protected].  We aim to get back to you within 24 hours during business hours.

When you go through the process of purchasing a course, you will be asked to input an email, username and password.  Please write these credentials down and keep them in a safe place.  You can reset your password if you forget it.

If you don’t receive your joining email please check your spam, if you still don’t receive the email, please contact [email protected].  We will get back to you within 24 hours during business hours.

We accept all forms of payment.  Card payments using Stripe are recommended as you will gain immediate access to your course.  When paying on invoice, courses are released upon payment.  If you require 25 Users or more for an individual course, please email [email protected] for a large cohort discount code.

Once you have paid for your course via Stripe, please navigate to your Dashboard for your list of purchased courses.  Happy Learning!

If you have purchased your course on invoice, your course will be added to your dashboard upon receipt of payment.

Courses start with a video to watch followed by questions in a quiz format.

Our courses work on all devices.

Yes! Your paid courses will remain in your account until we upgrade or change the course. A change or update is generally once a year.

Yes! You will have 1 year to complete your course.  

It is advised to renew your training every 2 years. 

Legislation and guidance changes and we like to be right up to date.  If we feel there is a significant change that needs to be implemented in our courses immediately  then we will update the course whilst it is live, so that the changes are reflected whilst you are progressing through your course.   

However, all courses are reviewed and updated in full, once a year.  

You will need to purchase the courses again in the same way.

Yes! Our courses can be purchased Worldwide.  If you have any difficulties please email us.  Google will also translate the site but our videos are spoken in the English language.

Yes! Please contact Admin below with your requirements. [email protected]

You will not be able to continue to the next module unless you complete the questions will full marks.  You will be prompted to try again if you answer incorrectly.  Please go back to the video and watch it again if you continuously answer incorrectly.

You can download another certificate from your account until the course expires. Please keep your certificate safe.

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top